MINUTES April 8, 2020 10:00 AM ZOOM Conference Call

President	Deborah Beaver
ATTENDEES	Senators: Colton Bernstein, Kristin Chandler, Fernando Cordova, Dan DeJarnette, Jason Dunavant, Leslie Exmeyer, Andrew Hardee, Christie Hemphill, Erica Hopko, Sabrina McClain, Tommie Nelson, Meghan Olinger, Melissa Rhodes, Allison Thompson, Lamont Windom, and Hope Young.
	Visitors:

Election Committee Update	
Senator Allison Thompson, Chair of the for the election information and that	ne Elections Committee, reported that the Staff Senate web page has been updated nominations are ongoing.
Staff Senate Handbook Committee	
President Beaver reported that the up for her review.	odated Staff Senate Handbook would be sent to Melissa Ducote this week

Discussion

New Business